Future – DS2 (Cover & Tracklist)

Future unveils the cover and tracklist for ‘DS2′.

Last week, Future surprised everyone by announcing his new album ‘DS2′. Today, we get a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project. It is packed with 18 records and a lone feature from Drake. It will be available on July 17th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Future – DS2 (Tracklist)

1. Thought It Was A Drought
2. I Serve The Base
3. Where Ya At (feat. Drake)
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood On The Money
14. Trap Niggas
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. Fuck Up Some Commas